クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Tsutomu
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    yoshinobu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年5月31日

    まあこんなもんか

    別になし
    レストランの味付けがいい。
    yoshinobu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年1月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Melinda
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月17日
    Friendly staff in a good location in the centre of town. It was on the corner of a busy street so quite a lot of traffic noise. But that is Phnom Penh!
    CHENG KAO HSU
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Freddy yeo
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月6日

    good to stay

    no lift, toilet a bit small
    great location, friendly staff, good food
    Chang hung
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2018年3月16日
    コメントはありません。
    InesVan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月23日
    The closet door didn't close properly, and it had a light, which was a bit annoying at night, but we fixed it by putting a chair against the door, so it was fine.
    The staff was really friendly and the location is good. There are a few good restaurants around and it's easy to walk to the genocide museum, even though there aren't many sidewalks. The area is a bit noisy though so pack your earplugs. Breakfast is served in the restaurant downstairs, it's mostly Asian breakfast but they also have a couple of 'egg choices', which come with three bits of baguette that was really yummy. The shower is alright - not the hottest water, but it's warm enough.
    Alanna
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月22日

    Enjoyable stay, good location, pleasant staff

    Areas for improvement - Directions, I'm not sure if there was some miscommunication but the directions to the supermarket I was given took me the opposite way. I found it in the end though so no drama. - Breakfast - I wasn't aware I would have to go outside the hotel and next door for breakfast, but not a major. More clarity over what you could order for breakfast from the menu would've been great as I was a little confused. Personally, the food wasn't cooked to my liking and used a lot oil but I managed to find a couple of options that suited me and the staff were really friendly at the restaurant. - Better to bring the welcome drink at the start rather than offer a voucher
    Let's start with the fact that I was upgraded to a very nice room. As someone travelling long term for business I really appreciated being upgraded to a room with a balcony. Location-wize it's very close to ATMs as well as to Lucky Supermarket. This is super handy if you want to grab some snacks etc for your day. There's also a number of good restaurants in the area (and even a Starbucks if you're feeling desperate for some American brew). The staff were all pretty nice some quieter than others but that's okay. Sophorn was particularly friendly and his command of English meant asking for things very easy. I organized a tour of S21 and the Killing Fields through here from one of the brochures they had for ease of. I would suggest checking the prices, however, as the tour in the brochure wasn't the cheapest and also make sure you check with staff the most up to date pricing as the entrance fees were more expensive than quoted in the brochure (obviously no fault of the staff here just a recommendation for future travellers so you aren't caught out).
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月1日
    the bath room
    The spacious room
    Thangarajah
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Malcolm
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年5月1日

    Home Sweet Home away from Home

    The fact that there was no elevator. I was tempted to take the apartment for the longer term but given it is on top level that put it out of the question
    The location and the choice of breakfast included in rate. I was particularly impressed with staff who supported me extremely well considering I had painful knee and leg after surgery and gave me a room at a lower level given there is no elevator. They allowed me to have breakfast at reception level where there were a couple of tables. They willingly assisted me with my baggage.
    jonathan
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年3月5日

    Great balcony with outdoor seating

    Room on top floor had stairs , no problem but a wee bit of a hike if you were in a hurry
    Breakfast & staff were amazing !
    paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年1月24日

    Excellent breakfast,friendly helpful staff

    Bathroom facilities could be better
    Central location,very friendly helpful staff,excellent breakfast
    Hemanand

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年12月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Artur
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年12月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Serge
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年11月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Fan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年11月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Fan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月31日
    The breakfast is great, and the staff is very nice.
    Ahmad
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月22日

    Large Room, Breakfast by International Restaurant, Nice Place

    Use Stairways..
    Breakfast, And Near City