This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1
Reviews
    InesVan
    gb
    7.9
    23 January 2018
    The closet door didn't close properly, and it had a light, which was a bit annoying at night, but we fixed it by putting a chair against the door, so it was fine.
    The staff was really friendly and the location is good. There are a few good restaurants around and it's easy to walk to the genocide museum, even though there aren't many sidewalks. The area is a bit noisy though so pack your earplugs. Breakfast is served in the restaurant downstairs, it's mostly Asian breakfast but they also have a couple of 'egg choices', which come with three bits of baguette that was really yummy. The shower is alright - not the hottest water, but it's warm enough.
    my
    7.5
    1 August 2017
    the bath room
    The spacious room
    Thangarajah
    sg
    7.5
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Malcolm
    au
    8.8
    1 May 2017
    Home Sweet Home away from Home
    The fact that there was no elevator. I was tempted to take the apartment for the longer term but given it is on top level that put it out of the question
    The location and the choice of breakfast included in rate. I was particularly impressed with staff who supported me extremely well considering I had painful knee and leg after surgery and gave me a room at a lower level given there is no elevator. They allowed me to have breakfast at reception level where there were a couple of tables. They willingly assisted me with my baggage.
    jonathan
    nz
    8.3
    5 March 2017
    Great balcony with outdoor seating
    Room on top floor had stairs , no problem but a wee bit of a hike if you were in a hurry
    Breakfast & staff were amazing !
    paul
    gb
    7.9
    24 January 2017
    Excellent breakfast,friendly helpful staff
    Bathroom facilities could be better
    Central location,very friendly helpful staff,excellent breakfast
    Hemanand
    7.1
    12 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artur
    pl
    8.8
    9 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmad
    id
    10
    22 October 2016
    Large Room, Breakfast by International Restaurant, Nice Place
    Use Stairways..
    Breakfast, And Near City
    Pauline
    sg
    5.8
    13 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    gb
    9.6
    21 May 2016
    Lovely big clean room, comfy bed, delicious breakfast, good fast wifi, free bottles of water each day and fresh towels, good shower, friendly staff - can't fault it really!
    kh
    6.7
    31 March 2016
    Not too bad
    Not too helpful with transport. Down side of facilities was that the water kept cutting on the sink and shower. The basin and toilet seemed to be leaking.
    Very comfortable pillows and bedding. Good location
    Leo__zhou
    cn
    6.2
    22 February 2016
    But what disappoint me most was the room. there were mosquitoes in the room! we are quite disgusted by it.
    The staff are friendly and speak considerable good English,the breakfast were very good!
Close