Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Lothar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Februar 2018

    Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis mit reichhaltigem Frühstück.

    Melinda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. April 2018
    Friendly staff in a good location in the centre of town. It was on the corner of a busy street so quite a lot of traffic noise. But that is Phnom Penh!
    CHENG KAO HSU
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Freddy yeo
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. April 2018

    good to stay

    no lift, toilet a bit small
    great location, friendly staff, good food
    Chang hung
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    InesVan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Januar 2018
    The closet door didn't close properly, and it had a light, which was a bit annoying at night, but we fixed it by putting a chair against the door, so it was fine.
    The staff was really friendly and the location is good. There are a few good restaurants around and it's easy to walk to the genocide museum, even though there aren't many sidewalks. The area is a bit noisy though so pack your earplugs. Breakfast is served in the restaurant downstairs, it's mostly Asian breakfast but they also have a couple of 'egg choices', which come with three bits of baguette that was really yummy. The shower is alright - not the hottest water, but it's warm enough.
    Alanna
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. November 2017

    Enjoyable stay, good location, pleasant staff

    Areas for improvement - Directions, I'm not sure if there was some miscommunication but the directions to the supermarket I was given took me the opposite way. I found it in the end though so no drama. - Breakfast - I wasn't aware I would have to go outside the hotel and next door for breakfast, but not a major. More clarity over what you could order for breakfast from the menu would've been great as I was a little confused. Personally, the food wasn't cooked to my liking and used a lot oil but I managed to find a couple of options that suited me and the staff were really friendly at the restaurant. - Better to bring the welcome drink at the start rather than offer a voucher
    Let's start with the fact that I was upgraded to a very nice room. As someone travelling long term for business I really appreciated being upgraded to a room with a balcony. Location-wize it's very close to ATMs as well as to Lucky Supermarket. This is super handy if you want to grab some snacks etc for your day. There's also a number of good restaurants in the area (and even a Starbucks if you're feeling desperate for some American brew). The staff were all pretty nice some quieter than others but that's okay. Sophorn was particularly friendly and his command of English meant asking for things very easy. I organized a tour of S21 and the Killing Fields through here from one of the brochures they had for ease of. I would suggest checking the prices, however, as the tour in the brochure wasn't the cheapest and also make sure you check with staff the most up to date pricing as the entrance fees were more expensive than quoted in the brochure (obviously no fault of the staff here just a recommendation for future travellers so you aren't caught out).
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. August 2017
    the bath room
    The spacious room
    Thangarajah
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Malcolm
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2017

    Home Sweet Home away from Home

    The fact that there was no elevator. I was tempted to take the apartment for the longer term but given it is on top level that put it out of the question
    The location and the choice of breakfast included in rate. I was particularly impressed with staff who supported me extremely well considering I had painful knee and leg after surgery and gave me a room at a lower level given there is no elevator. They allowed me to have breakfast at reception level where there were a couple of tables. They willingly assisted me with my baggage.
    jonathan
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. März 2017

    Great balcony with outdoor seating

    Room on top floor had stairs , no problem but a wee bit of a hike if you were in a hurry
    Breakfast & staff were amazing !
    paul
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. Januar 2017

    Excellent breakfast,friendly helpful staff

    Bathroom facilities could be better
    Central location,very friendly helpful staff,excellent breakfast
    Hemanand

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Artur
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Serge
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fan
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fan
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Oktober 2016
    The breakfast is great, and the staff is very nice.
    Ahmad
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2016

    Large Room, Breakfast by International Restaurant, Nice Place

    Use Stairways..
    Breakfast, And Near City